Chobani Sale

I was almost out of Chobani yogurts from the last time I stocked up and I’d been waiting for them to go on sale for a few weeks already.

chobani

Normal price in most stores is about $1.69. Are they crazy?! I can get LaYogurt for $0.20 each and it tastes much better to me. I hate those Chobanis they taste terrible.

But my son likes them, so I get them when they’re on sale. I only buy things on sale.

The absolute most I would spend on a Chobani is $1, not a penny more, usually less. The best is 2 for $1, but usually only limited to a couple of flavors.

So, when I saw a good sale at Stop & Shop last week, I pounced.

 

Here’s how it went down.

Chobani yogurts on sale 10 for $10.

Good enough.

But on top of that, it came with a free half-gallon of orange juice! (about $3 value)

Getting better.

But wait, there’s more!

Stop & Shop has been running a promotion for a free $13 movie ticket if you buy 6 items in a certain category, which happened to include Chobani!!

 

So, I got 10 Chobani yogurts, a half-gallon of orange juice, and a movie ticket all for $10!!!

That’s worth about $32.9 retail, so I saved $22.9!! That’s like 70% off!!!

 

And that’s how you shop with Eric the Cheapskate!

One thought on “Chobani Sale

Leave a Reply

